Website Manager

Hawks Lacrosse Club

Home of the Hawks

Our Staff

Hawks Lacrosse Club Board:
Dustin Deckrow
Jocelyn Foster
Connie Kooistra
Lindsey Helminski
Jen VanderGround
Stacey Weatherly
Matt McGrew

Director of Coaching:

7TH / 8TH Grade Coaches

5th/6th Grade Coaches

3rd/4th Grade Coaches

K-2nd Grade Coaches

Copyright © 2022 Hawks Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login